Nor-Cal Controls

(800) 233-2013  Like Us On Facebook Like Us On YouTube Follow Us On LinkedIn Follow Us On Twitter iOS app NOR-CAL CONTROLS IS HIRING, SEE CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

CONTACT US

Nor-Cal Controls

1952 Concourse Drive
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 408-435-0400
Toll Free: 800-233-2013
Fax: 408-435-0410
sales@norcal4air.com


View Larger Map

San Diego
Rob LeVangie
619-213-0416
rlevangie@norcal4air.com

Los Angeles
Sam Azarian
818-510-8812
sazarian@norcal4air.com

San Luis Obispo
Robert Keller
408-210-6580
rkeller@norcal4air.com

Central Valley
Brian Taylor
209-417-2110
btaylor@norcal4air.com

Silicon Valley
Ben Tobin
408-210-6582
btobin@norcal4air.com

North San Francisco Bay
Mark Keller
408-690-2206
mkeller@norcal4air.com

East San Francisco Bay
Don Nobori
925-525-6366
dnobori@norcal4air.com

South East San Francisco Bay
Ed McGee
408-314-9788
emcgee@norcal4air.com

Visit us at booth #1503 @ MD&M Show - Anaheim Convention Center- February 6th thru 8th, 2018 in Anaheim, CA